Your one-stop for the truth

BREAKING: Fayemi, Amosun, Akpabio, Badaru, others step down for Tinubu

No fewer than seven All Progressives Congress (APC) presidential aspirants have stepped down for Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu.

Those who have stepped down so far include: Former Minister of Niger Delta Affairs Senator Godswill Akpabio; Ekiti Governor Kayode Fayemi; former Ogun Governor Senator Ibikunle Amosun; Former House of Representatives Speaker Dimeji Bankole; Jigawa Governor Abubakar Badaru and Deputy Senate Majority Leader Senator Ajayi Boroffice, among others.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.